Current Board Members

lisa aurilio photo

Lisa A. Aurilio

Chief Operating Officer

Akron Children's Hospital

Paula Christ

Associate General Counsel – Litigation

The Goodyear Tire & Rubber Company

Robert Crane

Vice President & Head of Sales, Pet

The J.M. Smucker Company

tracy dowe photo

Tracy Dowe

City President, Commercial Banker

Fifth Third Bank

Linda Earhart Photo

Linda S. Earhart

Chief Operating Officer

Delphi Behavioral Health Group

Kris Figueroa Photo

Kris Figueroa

Chief Financial Officer


jason frederick photo

Jason Frederick

Vice President of Operations

Miller Transfer

Mary Fry

Intervention Specialist

Hudson City School District

richard fry photo

Richard B. Fry III - Board Chair


Buckingham, Doolittle & Burroughs

Melisa Gotto photo

Melisa Gotto

CEO & Founder

Scandal Co-Active

derrick hall photo

Derrick Hall

System Director - Complex & Chronic Care Operations

Summa Health

lynn hamrich photo

Lynn Hamrich MD


Summa Health Medical Group

morgan lasher photo

Morgan Lasher


amp strategy

james merz photo

James Merz - VICE CHAIR

Chief Actuarial & Analytics Officer


Lakisha Miller-Barclay

Executive Director & CEO

Rubber Division, American Chemical Society

Erika Moore


Marcum LLP

David O'Neal Photo

David O'Neal

District Chief - Special Operations Division

City of Akron Fire Department

Bryan Oden Photo

Bryan Oden

LD&T Resource Manager


Dr. Eboni Pringle

Dean, University College

Kent State University

derrick ransom photo

Derrick W. Ransom, Jr. - Immediate Past Chair

Senior Vice President

Key Private Bank

rob rothschild photo

Rob Rothschild

Plant Finance Manager

American Axle & Manufacturing

Antonio Samuel Photo

Antonio Samuel

Head of Inclusion, Diversity and Equity at Amazon Web Services


Lisa Schultz

Assurance Director

PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP

Emeritus Trustees

Paul J. Belair

Douglas Haslinger

Betty Rider, Ph.D.